

Statement of Nominations

As Returning Officer for the above election I give notice that the following candidates have been nominated:

Constituency		
Bedforshire & Hertfordshire	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest
Margaret Connor	-	-
John Sloper	-	I have an honorary (unpaid) non- clinical contract with Moorfields
North East London & Essex	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest
Michele Rawlings	-	-
John Russell		
South East London	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest
Allan MacCarthy	Labour Party, Co-Operative Party	-
South West London	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest
Kimberley Jackson	-	-
Emmanuel Zuridis	-	-
Class of the Staff Constituency		
Staff - City Road	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest
Muhammad Elrify	-	-
John Shubhaker	-	-
Clare Wills	-	-
Staff - Network Sites	Declaration of Interests Political Party Membership	Declaration of Interests Financial or Other Interest
Folasade Bakare	-	-

The contact address for each of the named candidates is:



email: support@mi-voice.com



post: Democracy Technology Ltd, The Arch Building, Gaters Mill, Mansbridge Road, West End, Southampton SO18 3HW

Simon Thomson Returning Officer 18 February 2025

